Dr. Romuald Afatchao

President - Board of Directors

Dr. Jackie Maxmillian

Board of Directors

Natalie Magnus

Board of Directors

Whitney Schroeder

Executive Director

Yves Agbogao

Togo Financial Administrator

Vincent Renaud


Francoise Adjo Odoh

Togo Office Administrator & Youth Program Coordinator

Kaleb Wetzel


Édouard Nyakokpa

Nursery Coordinator

Dieudonne Arfa

Notsé Office Intern

© 2020 by Institute for Community Partnerships and Sustainable Development

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube